Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper: Paranormal

  • (Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram Vinyl, 45 RPM)
  • Release Date: 7/28/2017

Track Listing

A1 Paranormal
A2 Dead Flies
A3 Fireball
B1 Paranoiac Personality
B2 Fallen In Love
B3 Dynamite Road
C1 Private Public Breakdown
C2 Holy Water
C3 Rats
D1 You And All Your Friends
D2 Genuine American Girl
D3 The Sound Of A

Collections: Vinyl Records

Related Items