"Bad Magic"

$ 32.98
  • MOTORHEAD <br>"Bad Magic"

"Bad Magic"

$ 32.98


(Picture Disc Limited Edition with Download Card)

On Aug 28th 2015, legendary British rock’n’roll trio Motörhead released their 22nd studio album Bad Magic which reached Top 10 on the Official Album Charts in 12 countries, including scoring # 1 in Germany, Austria and Finland. Produced once again by Cameron Webb, and recorded/mixed at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, CA, Bad Magic contains an unheard of, bumper-sized 13 tracks, comprising 12 brand new Motörtunes and a truly epic cover of The Rolling Stones classic “Sympathy For The Devil”.

Track Listing:

01. Victory Or Die

02. Thunder & Lightning

03. Fire Storm Hotel

04. Shoot Out all of Your Lights

05. The Devil

06. Electricity

07. Evil Eye

08. Teach Them How To Bleed

09. Till The End

10. Tell Me Who To Kill

11. Choking On Your Screams

12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You

13. Sympathy For The Devil