Theory Of A DeadMan

$ 29.99
  • Theory Of A DeadMan<br>"Savages"

Theory Of A DeadMan

$ 29.99

“Savages” is heralded by the fiery new single, “Drown,” a snippet of which can be heard now in a video teaser streaming at Produced by longtime collaborator Howard Benson (Halestorm, My Chemical Romance), the single arrived at multi-format rock radio outlets across the country on April 22nd.

Tyler Connolly, vocalist and guitarist of Theory Of A Deadman commented, “We went back to where we belong on this record, back to the angst, back to the darkness. We veered off the road a bit on this one but it took us right to where we needed to be.” Connolly expanded further on the band’s inspiration behind “Drown” stating, “‘Drown’ is about being alone, the feeling of being washed away and left to your own devices. We’ve all felt that way at some point in our lives; unable to stay afloat, we sink to the bottom which always seems easier in the end than fighting your way back to the surface.”

  • 01 Drown 
  • 02 Blow 
  • 03 Savages (feat. Alice Cooper) 
  • 04 Misery Of Mankind 
  • 05 Salt In The Wound 12 In Ruins
  • 06 Angel 13 The Sun Has Set On Me
  • 07 Heavy
  • 08 Panic Room
  • 09 The One
  • 10 Livin' My Life Like A Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts)
  • 11 World War Me
  • 12 In Ruins
  • 13 The Sun Has Set On Me